Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders for 2014

2014 School Captains
Congratulations to our Rangeville School Leaders for 2014 who were awarded their Badges of Office in front of family and friends on a special assembly on Tuesday. I’m delighted to announce that our leaders are:
School Captains Yr 7 Krisharna Barrs and Kyran Cook         
School Captains Yr 6 Taleah McGrane and Brendan White  
Music Captains  Yr 6  Sophie Kristensen and Joshua Crow   
 Yr 7     Emily Treadwell and Laurent Bechteler-Weichardt
Sports Captains
Arunta   Yr 6     Sherece Ewing and Jake Eiser             
Yr 7     Taylor Caldwell and Mitchell Beaver
Baccandi       Sophie Hill and JeremyKinney                                Hannah Fraser and James Hibbert
Cheppara        Anyela Naumann and Alex Munster                    Summer Peasley and Yol Mareng
Dangatti                       Lucy Silvonen-Annetts  and Rocco Wighton     Natasha Saal and Riley Spinks
Student Council          Krisharna Barrs;  Kyran Cook; Taleah McGrane; Brendan White; Lachlan Richards (6G);
Annabell Hockham (6MB); Alec McKay (6L); Katelyn Edwards (6W); Jarrod Watts (7B);
Evelyn Cooke (7HH); Bryce Callaghan (7S); Sophie Hill; Jake Eiser; Hannah Fraser; Riley
Spinks; Sophie Kristensen; Joshua Crow; Emily Treadwell; Laurent Bechteler-Weichardt