Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2015 School Leaders

I am delighted to announce that after a comprehensive selection process including speeches, peer voting, staff input and Admin Team oversight the following wonderful young people have been inducted as our school leaders for 2015. Congratulations to all recipients. I look forward to working with you this year as we strive to make our school an even better experience for all students. To the many students who nominated for the various positions but were unsuccessful on this occasion I thank you for your genuine interest and
encourage you to look for future opportunities.
School Captains: Adam Van Dorsselaer and Ally Porter
School Vice Captains: Samuel Price and Lucy Godwin-Yates
Music Captains: Boys Instrumental - Harrison Young Girls Instrumental – Marissa Cumming
Boys Choral - Elliott Pflaum Girls Choral – Charlotte Johnson
House Captains:
Arunta Boys Captain – George Daly Arunta Girls Captain – Natalie Bullpitt
Arunta Boys Vice Captain – Alex Chersini Arunta Girls Vice Captain – Casey Evans
Bacandi Boys Captain – Oliver Farmer Bacandi Girls Captain – Millie Higlett
Bacandi Boys Vice Captain – Jake Gillis Bacandi Girls Vice Captain – Matilda Gordon
Cheepara Boys Captain – Lucca Petyt-Bihel Cheepara Girls Captain – Valhsala Naidu
Cheepara Boys Vice Captain – Thomas Laverty Cheepara Girls Vice Captain – Alexis McEvoy
Dangatti Boys Captain – Michael Weldon Dangatti Girls Captain – Courtney Thomson
Dangatti Boys Vice Captain – Oliver Silvonen-Annetts Dangatti Girls Vice Captain – Hollie Wisley